Resetting the pod

If you would like to reset StickyNotePages and start again with a fresh session there is a 'Pod Rest' button available on the Closed Notes page.

Clicking this button and confirming the popup box will wipe all content from the session and replace it with a fresh Notepad.

All notes, layouts and backgrounds will be reset, so please be sure that you have saved or downloaded your notepad before clicking the pod reset button if the data is of any importance.